Unser Team

Büro Detmold / Zentrale

Niemeierstr. 22

Tel: 05231-96440

Juliane Melzer

Tel: 05231-964422

melzer@haenschen.de

Christiane Prante

Tel: 05231-964499

touristik1@haenschen.de

Christiane Prante

Sylvia Stumpenhagen

Tel: 05231-96440

buchhaltung@haenschen.de

Sylvia Stumpenhagen

Martina Wallbaum

Tel: 05231-964411

wallbaum@haenschen.de

Martina Wallbaum

Merle Langemann

Tel: 05231-964488

langemann@haenschen.de

Merle Langemann

Werner Fründ

Tel: 05231-96440

fruend@haenschen.de

Werner Fründ

Maira Multhaupt

Tel: 05231-964455

dispo@haenschen.de

Maira Multhaupt

Christiane Thiel

Tel: 05231-96440

thiel@haenschen.de

Christiane Thiel

Julia Hilkemeier

Tel: 05231-964477

hilkemeier@haenschen.de

Julia Hilkemeier

Tamara Cartheus

Tel: 05231-964433

touristik2@haenschen.de

Auszubildene
Auszubildene

Stadtbüro Detmold

Krumme Straße 5

Tel: 05231-303055

Birgitt Vothknecht

Tel: 05231-303055

stadtbuero@haenschen.de

Birgitt Vothknecht

Nicole Schnittcher

Tel: 05231-303055

stadtbuero@haenschen.de

Nicole Schnittcher

Büro Lemgo

Mittelstr. 95

Tel: 05261-927248

Natascha Schlingmann

Tel: 05261-927248

lemgo@haenschen.de

Natascha Schlingmann

Unsere Buspiloten

Manfred Gajewi

Manfred Gajewi

Jörg Weege

Jörg Weege

Oliver Heggemann

Oliver Heggemann

Sören Kaczensky

Sören Kaczensky

Uwe Köller

Uwe Köller

Michael Klötzke

Michael Klötzke

Werner Eickermann

Werner Eickermann

Dieter Grabsch

Dieter Grabsch

Kontaktadressen

Blätterkatalog

 

seit-ueber-60-jahre

© Hänschen's Reisedienst - Detmolder Studienreisen Hans Küster